Order of The Coulson Series

Coulson Series Order

According to the search terms used to find this site, a number of our visitors wanted to know the order of the books in The Coulson Series. I hope they found the answers they were looking for – but just in case future visitors come looking for that information I’ve added numbers to the book covers in the above photo to illustrate the order. Or, they can simply read the rest of this blog post.

The chronological order of the books are as follows:

1. Coulson’s Wife
2. Coulson’s Crucible
3. Coulson’s Lessons
4. Coulson’s Secret
5. Coulson’s Reckoning

One comment on “Order of The Coulson Series

Leave a Reply